Catholic University of Malawi Faculty Of Social Sciences

Catholic University of Malawi Faculty Of Social Sciences

Information about the Catholic University of Malawi CUNIMA Faculty Of Social Sciences for this Academic year. Applicants can find valuable insights regarding the subject on this page. Welcome to The above is information will assist you to make an informed decision.

Read Also» List of Universities, Colleges and Schools in Malawi

Brief History; The Catholic University of Malawi is an accredited institution of higher learning established by the Episcopal Conference of Malawi on October 16, 2004. The University started admitting students in 2006 and was officially opened on 28th October, 2006 by the late President Bingu wa Mutharika. It has seven faculties, namely Commerce, Education, Law, Nursing and Midwifery, Science, Social Sciences and Theology.

Details About Catholic University of Malawi CUNIMA

  1. Bachelor of Social Science (Anthropology)
  2. Bachelor of Social Science (Community Development)
  3. Bachelor of Social Science (Development Studies)
  4. Bachelor of Social Science (Economics)
  5. Bachelor of Social Science (Political Leadership)
  6. Bachelor of Social Science (Social Work)

At we provide you with Links to the most important information about the Schools. eg. Fees Structure, Accommodations, Vacancies, Admissions, Official Address, Contact Details and History.