UNIMA Chancellor College Academic Departments

UNIMA Chancellor College Academic Departments

This article contains information about the University of Malawi UNIMA Chancellor College Academic Departments for this year. Most often Applicants find it difficult to get useful details about the topic. Welcome to Studyinmalawi.com. The above is a detailed description of UNIMA The Chancellor College.

Read Also» List of Universities, Colleges and Schools in Malawi

Brief History; The University is inviting prospects to apply for admission to begin their Tertiary school journey, guiding their path to their career choice. Application forms are filled out and sent online in most circumstances, though physical copies may be accepted in some situations. Our page gives you information about what to aspect. Chancellor College has different academic departments that fall under different faculties. The following is a list of all departments.

  • African Languages and Linguistics
  • Biological Sciences
  • Chemistry
  • Classics
  • Computer Science
  • Curriculum and Teaching Studies
  • Economics
  • Education Foundation Studies
  • English
  • Fine and Performing Arts
  • Foundational Law
  • French
  • Geography and Earth Sciences
  • History
  • Human Ecology
  • Language and Communication Skills
  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Philosophy
  • Physics
  • Political and Administrative Studies
  • Population Studies
  • Practical Legal Studies
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • Theology and Religious Studies

At studyinmalawi.com we provide you with Links to the most important information about the Schools. eg. Fees Structure, Accommodations, Vacancies, Admissions, Official Address, Contact Details and History.